Directory


Showing 103 items
First NameLast NameSubject AreaWebsiteEmail AddressExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameSubject AreaWebsiteEmail AddressExtension
James Baker Math website jdbaker@clevelandcountyschools.org 3520 
Robert Barr SRO  rbarr@clevelandcountyschools.org 3446 
Teri Beam Social Worker Website tdbeam@clevelandcountyschools.org 3447 
Tracy Beaver Health/PE Website tbeaver@clevelandcountyschools.org 3456/3453 
Hope  Binion Science website hbinion@clevelandcountyschools.org 3490 
Ashley Blanton CTE  abblanton@clevelandcountyschools.org 3558 
David Bolton Driver Education Website ddbolton@clevelandcountyschools.org 3462 
Patrick Bowman   pcbowman@clevelandcountyschools.org no phone 
Andrew Bridges Math website ajbridges@clevelandcountyschools.org 3465 
Shawanna Brooks EC website sbrooks@clevelandcountyschools.org 3469 
Angela Brown English Website ambrown@clevelandcountyschools.org 3476 
Jessica Brunson EC website jbrunson@clevelandcountyschools.org 3538 
Richard Cabaniss Science Website rcabaniss@clevelandcountyschools.org 3489 
Pamela Callahan Spanish Website pcallahan@clevelandcountyschools.org 3457 
Lori Cash Office Staff  lcash@clevelandcountyschools.org 3424 
Ronda Champion Science Website rcchampion@clevelandcountyschools.org 3494 
Adrianne Clark Physical Education Website @clevelandcountyschools.org 3453 
Phyllis Clark Career and Technical Website pclark@clevelandcountyschools.org 3448 
Penny Clontz Career and Technical website pclontz@clevelandcountyschools.org 3426 
Jennifer Cohen EC  jrcohen@clevelandcountyschools.org 3471 
Csherian Coleman English website cccoleman@clevelandcountyschools.org 3449 
Logan Costner Math website lcostner@clevelandcountyschools.org 3457 
Benjiman  Davis JROTC Website bwdavis@clevelandcountyschools.org 3530 
Greg Earl Math Website gearl@clevelandcountyschools.org 3487 
Nick Eddins Physical Education  nleddins@clevelandcountyschools.org 3552 
Natalie Eddins Data Manager  nweddings@clevelandcountyschools.org 3445 
Karla Francis Guidance Website kfrancis@clevelandcountyschools.org 3444 
Amy Goodrum Media Specialist Website agoodrum@clevelandcountyschools.org 3429 
Derek Greene Social Studies website dgreene@clevelandcountyschools.org 3448 
Kelly Grier Assistant Principal website kcgrier@clevelandcountyschools.org 3428 
Tim Guest Career and Technical  Website tfguest@clevelandcountyschools.org 3523 
Frankie Hale Guidance Website fhale@clevelandcountyschools.org 3497 
George Hall Student Services  gphall@clevelandcountyschools.org no phone 
Clarissa Hall Nurse  crhall@clevelandcountyschools.org 3532 or 704-482-5681 
Ashely  Hamilton CTE Website amhamilton@clevelandcountyschools.org 3507 
Gail Hamrick Math Website ghamrick@clevelandcountyschools.org 3515/3518 
Kaye Harris Career and Technical Website kharris@clevelandcountyschools.org 3515 
Matt Harris Career and Technical Website mharris@clevelandcountyschools.org 3528 
Miriam Harvey Assistant Principal website mdharvey@clevelandcountyschools.org 3427 
Jennifer Helton Latin  jhelton@clevelandcountyschools.org 3545 
Steven Hodge Physical Education Website shodge@clevelandcountyschools.org 3456 
Lisa Houser Career and Technical Website lhouser@clevelandcountyschools.org 3459 
Jill Howard Math website jhoward@clevelandcountyschools.org 3486 
Lisa Jackson Career and Technical website lisajackson@clevelandcountyschools.org 3522 
Jamie Jones Social Studies Website jlwalker@clevelandcountyschools.org 3464 
Jalisa Kale Science website jmkale@clevelandcountyschools.org 3502 
Carol Kelly Career and Technical website cdkelly@clevelandcountyschools.org 3512 
Robin Kiser Career and Technical Website rkiser@clevelandcountyschools.org 3466 
Heather Lail English Website hwlail@clevelandcountyschools.org 3506 
Kyle Lanning Science website wklanning@clevelandcountyschools.org 3492 
Arik Lemmon Physical Education Website adlemmon@clevelandcountyschools.org 3453/3456 
Shelley Lowery Math Website slowery@clevelandcountyschools.org 3548 
William Manning Media and Technical Assistant website wlmanning@clevelandcountyschools.org 3429 
Julie May English website jlmay@clevelandcountyschools.org 3510 
Clay McKnight History website jcmcknight@clevelandcountyschools.org 3470 
Erin McWhirter English Website etmcwhirter@clevelandcountyschools.org 3544 
Jeff Melton Athletic Director website jamelton@clevelandcountyschools.org 3483 
Dennis Milne Social Studies website dmilne@clevelandcountyschools.org 3451 
Amanda Mowery Office Staff  apmowery@clevelandcountyschools.org 3422 
Sahudi Navarro ESL website snavarro@clevelandcountyschools.org 3554 (Wednesdays 1st and 2nd period) 
Doyle Neason Air Force JROTC Website wneason@clevelandcountyschools.org 3530/3479 
Maria Padgett Information Technology Facilitator website mdpadgett@clevelandcountyschools.org 3499 
Krista Parker Math  kaparker@clevelandcountyschools.org 3538 
Jackie Peeler Science website jpeeler@clevelandcountyschools.org 3491 
Steve Pettus ISS  sdpettus@clevelandcountyschools.org 3540 
Wynima Petty Graduation Coach  wppetty@clevelandcountyschools.org 3526 
Marilyn Petty Office Staff Website mmpetty@clevelandcountyschools.org 3423 
Megan Philbeck Chorus website mlphilbeck@clevelandcountyschools.org 3516 
Kara Powell Fine Art website kamcdaniel@clevelandcountyschools.org 3463 
Bryan Proctor Career and Technical website bproctor@clevelandcountyschools.org 3531 
Casey Quinn Art Website cequinn@clevelandcountyschools.org 3478 
Amber  Quinn Math Website adquinn@clevelandcountyschools.org 3504 
Charles Radford PE  coradford@clevelandcountyschools.org 3453 
Melissa Ray Athletic Trainer Website mmray@clevelandcountyschools.org 3551 
Tenise Rayborn EC  tsrayborn@clevelandcountyschools.org  
April Rice English website amrice@clevelandcountyschools.org 3474 
Lori Roberts Guidance Website lroberts@clevelandcountyschools.org 3443 
Holly Robinson Principal website hdrobinson@clevelandcountyschools.org 3420 
Brad Robson Assistant Principal Website @clevelandcountyschools.org 3421 
Haley Rogers Spanish Website hdrogers@clevelandcountyschools.org 3543 
Jan Rogers English Website jsrogers@clevelandcountyschools.org 3450 
Jessica Ruiz English Website jnstone@clevelandcountyschools.org 3475 
Anna Sanders Freshman Academy Director Website asanders@clevelandcountyschools.org 3430 
Jennifer Scism EC  jbscism@clevelandcountyschools.org 3554 
Joe Scism Math Website jscism@clevelandcountyschools.org 3472 
Kirby Scotton English Website akscotton@clevelandcountyschools.org 3508 
Bonnie Scruggs Fine Arts website bescruggs@clevelandcountyschools.org 3536 
Amy Silva English Website jelewis@clevelandcountyschools.org 3460 
Kasey Spurling Science website kmspurling@clevelandcountyschools.org 3493 
Walter Spurling Career and Technical Website wsspurling@clevelandcountyschools.org 3511 
Starla Stalker Math Website ssstalker@clevelandcountyschools.org 3473 
Wesley Stevens Career and Technical website wjstevens@clevelandcountyschools.org 3534 
Peter  Strickland Fine Arts Website pstrickland@clevelandcountyschools.org 3555 
Daniel Thomas Social Studies Website dsthomas@clevelandcountyschools.org 3458 
Michelle Tolbert EC  matolbert@clevelandcountyschools.org 3525 
Alan Wacaster Career and Technical Website alwacaster@clevelandcountyschools.org 3527 
Ashley Washington EC  arwashington@clevelandcountyschools.org 3539 
Brenda  Wellmon Social Studies Website bwellmon@clevelandcountyschools.org 3498 
Jamie Wilson EC  jamiewilson@clevelandcountyschools.org 6962 
Lauren Wortman English Website lbwortman@clevelandcountyschools.org 3517 
Zachary Wortman Math Website znwortman@clevelandcountyschools.org 3549 
Yearbook Yearbook Yearbook  jlmay@clevelandcountyschools.org 3556 
Justin Zaleski Social Studies Website jtzaleski@clevelandcountyschools.org 3535 
Showing 103 items